05 février 2020

{Cover Reveal} - The Shaw Confessions#3 : The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw, Michelle Hodkin

Cette beauté *o* Synopsis : In this apocalyptic finale to the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer novels, alliances will be tested, hearts will be broken, and no one will be left unscarred. Noah’s confessions end here.Noah Shaw wants nothing more than to escape the consequences of his choices.He can’t.He’s sure the memories that haunt him are merely proof of a broken heart.They aren’t.He thinks he can move forward without first confronting his past.He’s wrong. Parution prévue le 25... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 23:03 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,

05 février 2020

{Cover Reveal} - Serpent & Dove#2 : Blood & Honey, Shelby Mahurin

Synopsis : The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide. To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 22:38 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,