Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Journal de Cacahuète
Lecture en cours
Archives
On se retrouve sur :

FB_blogTwitter_blog

Booknode_blogGoodreads_def_blog

Pinterest_blog

28 avril 2020

{Cover Reveal} - Secret Society#2 : Twisted Circles, Claire Contreras

Twisted Circles_Claire Contreras

Je suis ravie de prendre part à ce cover reveal. Claire Contreras est une auteure que j'aime beaucoup et je surveille chacune de ces parutions. Je vous présente aujourd'hui son prochain roman qui mêle romance et suspens *o*

TCCOVERREVEAL

Synopsis :

When someone tells you who you are, do you believe them?

The first question the cops asked me was if anything out of the ordinary happened to me lately.

When I woke up this morning in the room of a mental institution I couldn’t remember a thing – not my name nor how I got there. Not how I left or how I ended up in that interrogation room.

The only thing I knew came from the contents inside my bag. A wallet, a student ID, a key that opened an unknown door, and two notebooks.

They tell me my name. It matches my IDs.

They tell me my story. I shut my eyes and try to piece it together, but can’t.

They tell me why they picked me up in the first place. They thought I was my sister. My brain stays stuck there. I try to rewind and fast-forward, as if my memories were on a videotape, but it’s no use. I can’t recall having a sister.

They put me back in the car and drop me off in front of a mansion they call The Manor and I discover what the mysterious key in my backpack opens the front door, and just as quickly wish I’d never unlocked it at all.

Parution le 13 juillet 2020

TwistedCircles-PRINT-FOR-WEB

Pour pré-commander le roman et/ou l'ajouter sur Goodreads :

Vote for it on GR: https://bit.ly/TCJulyGR
 
Google Play: https://geni.us/G6Va
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Journal de Cacahuète
  • Bienvenue dans ma petite bulle du net où je vous parle de livres, séries, cinéma et d'un peu tout ce que j'aime en fait. Lieu d'échange et de partage, n'hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire ;) Contact: lejournaldecacahuete[@]gmail.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Le Journal de Cacahuète
Film(s) que j'attends avec impatience :

C'est le calme plat en ce moment :)

On verra après le confinement.

Publicité