07 octobre 2020

{Cover Reveal} - The Harbinger#3 : Grace and Glory, Jennifer L. Armentrout

Admirez cette beauté !! *o* Attention, il s'agit d'un tome 3 donc le résumé spoile les précédents livres. Synopsis : Danger, betrayal, and enticing forbidden love clash in book three of #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Harbinger trilogy!When Angels FallTrinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both demons and Wardens on her side, Trin may not win the war against the Harbinger.Bringing Lucifer back to the world to fight the Harbinger is probably a really, really... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 19:00 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,

29 juillet 2020

{Cover Reveal} - From Blood and Ash#2 : A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, Jennifer L. Armentrout

 Jennifer L. Armentrout revient avec la suite de sa série de high fantasy.Et cette couverture...elle est magnifique !! *o* Synopsis : From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a new novel in her Blood and Ash series… A Betrayal… Everything Poppy has ever believed in is a lie, including the man she was falling in love with. Thrust among those who see her as a symbol of a monstrous kingdom, she barely knows who she is without the veil of the Maiden. But what she does know is that nothing... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 17:06 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
01 juillet 2020

{Cover Reveal} - The Last Hours#2 : Chain of Iron, Cassandra Clare

Cette couverture est de toute beauté *o* Attention, le résumé contient des spoilers du premier tome !! Synopsis : The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Chain of Gold, from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Iron is a Shadowhunters novel. Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted. She’s engaged to marry James Herondale, the boy... [Lire la suite]
28 avril 2020

{Cover Reveal} - Secret Society#2 : Twisted Circles, Claire Contreras

Je suis ravie de prendre part à ce cover reveal. Claire Contreras est une auteure que j'aime beaucoup et je surveille chacune de ces parutions. Je vous présente aujourd'hui son prochain roman qui mêle romance et suspens *o* Synopsis : When someone tells you who you are, do you believe them? The first question the cops asked me was if anything out of the ordinary happened to me lately. When I woke up this morning in the room of a mental institution I couldn’t remember a thing – not my name nor how I got there. Not how I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 17:18 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
02 avril 2020

{Cover Reveal} - Origin#3 : The Brightest Night, Jennifer L. Armentrout

Outch...changement de couverture pour la série :/ Pour la sortie du 3e tome, la série fait peau neuve...ce qui m'ennuie énormément. Je n'aime pas les changements de couvertures qui ont lieu en cours de publication. Ca ne matche pas dans la biblio et ça m'agace ^^'Elles sont très jolies ces couvertures...mais pourquoi changer maintenant ? Résumé de The Brightest Night : The thrills, drama, and intrigue continue in the third installment of the Origin series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout.He is the... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 22:03 - Commentaires [4] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
02 mars 2020

{Cover Reveal} - An Ember in the Ashes#4 : A Sky Beyond the Storm, Sabaa Tahir

La fin est proche... ^^ Synopsis : Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...The long-imprisoned jinn are on the attack, wreaking bloody havoc in villages and cities alike. But for the Nightbringer, vengeance on his human foes is just the beginning.At his side, Commandant Keris Veturia declares herself Empress, and calls for the... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 21:53 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , , ,

05 février 2020

{Cover Reveal} - The Shaw Confessions#3 : The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw, Michelle Hodkin

Cette beauté *o* Synopsis : In this apocalyptic finale to the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer novels, alliances will be tested, hearts will be broken, and no one will be left unscarred. Noah’s confessions end here.Noah Shaw wants nothing more than to escape the consequences of his choices.He can’t.He’s sure the memories that haunt him are merely proof of a broken heart.They aren’t.He thinks he can move forward without first confronting his past.He’s wrong. Parution prévue le 25... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 23:03 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
05 février 2020

{Cover Reveal} - Serpent & Dove#2 : Blood & Honey, Shelby Mahurin

Synopsis : The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide. To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 22:38 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
24 septembre 2019

{Cover Reveal} - The Harbinger#2 : Rage and Ruin, Jennifer L. Armentrout

Synopsis : Forbidden alliances, forbidden love.A half human, half angel and her bonded gargoyle protector must work with demons to stop the apocalypse while avoiding falling in love. The Harbinger is coming…but who or what is it? All of humankind may fall if Trinity and Zayne can't win the race against time as dark forces gather.As tensions rise, they must stay close together and patrol the DC streets at night, seeking signs of the Harbinger, an entity that is killing Wardens and demons with no seeming rhyme or reason.Forbidden to... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 14:53 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
29 mai 2019

{Cover Reveal} - Crescent City#1, Sarah J. Maas

Entertainment Weekly vient de révéler cette beauté *o*   Crescent City est le nouveau projet de Sarah J. Maas, auteure connue pour ses séries Throne of Glass et A Court of Thorns and Roses. Elle laisse le YA avec ce roman mais reste fidèle aux faës. Cette superbe couverture est le travail de Carlos Quevedo. Synopsis : Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. By day, she works for an antiquities dealer, selling barely legal magical artifacts, and by night, she parties with her friends, savouring every pleasure... [Lire la suite]
Posté par die Erdnuss à 22:55 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,